من نحن؟

RMTS Roadmaster Tracking Solutions هي المزود الرائد لحلول القوى العاملة المتنقلة للشركات القائمة على الخدمة من جميع الأحجام والتي يتم تقديمها كبرنامج و كخدمة (SaaS).

حلولنا لإدارة الأسطول تمكن الشركات من مواجهة التحديات المرتبطة بإدارة الأساطيل المحلية وتحسين إنتاجية القوى العاملة المتنقلة الخاصة بهم ، عن طريق استخراج ذكاء الأعمال العملي من البيانات السلوكية التاريخية والسائقية للسائق والسائق.

لماذا نحن؟

لأننا الأفضل!

العملاء
0
عملاء RM في الشرق الأوسط
نقاط البيانات
0
نقاط البيانات التي تم جمعها
السنوات
6
سنوات في المنطقة

تعمل شركة Roadmaster Tracking Solutions منذ أكثر من ست سنوات وقدمت حلولًا للعملاء في جميع أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية. RMTS هي جزء من شركة خالد العمودي وابنه ، الشركة السعودية التي لديها حصة كبيرة في سوق المعلومات والترفيه وملحقات المركبات في جميع أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية والشرق الأوسط.

في سوق الشرق الأوسط ، تأخذ Roadmaster Tracking Solutions (RMTS) نهج فريد لحلول Telematic ، من خلال ضمان تحقيق كل من متطلباتك التشغيلية الاستراتيجية والمحلية ، من خلال تمكينك من اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة بناءً على معلومات حقيقية تم الحصول عليها من عملك.

التوصيات

Who Are We?

RMTS Roadmaster Tracking Solutions

is a leading provider of mobile workforce solutions for service-based businesses of all sizes delivered as software-as-a-service (SaaS).

Our fleet management solutions enable businesses to meet the challenges associated with managing local fleets and improve the productivity of their mobile workforces, by extracting actionable business intelligence from real-time and historical vehicle and driver behavioral data.

WHY US?

Because we are the best!

Customers
0
RM customers in Middle East
DATA POINTS
0
Data Points Collected
YEARS
0.5
Years in the Region

Roadmaster Tracking Solutions has been operating for over six years and has provided solutions to customers across Saudi Arabia. RMTS is part of the Khalid Al-Amoudi & son’s company, The Saudi company which has a larger share in the Infotainment and vehicle accessories market across Saudi Arabia and the Middle East.

In the middle east marketplace, Roadmaster Tracking Solutions (RMTS) takes a unique approach to Telematic solutions, by ensuring both your strategic and local operational requirements are achieved, by enabling you to make informed decisions based upon real information obtained from your own business.

Testimonials